New National Secretary elected

The National Returning Officer of the NZMWU has declared that Daryl Carran (current President of the Otago Southland Branch of the MWU) has been elected to the position of MWU National Secretary after his was the only nomination. 

He replaces Graham Cooke, who has been National Secretary since 2012.  We thank Graham for his service and commitment to our union. 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Stand with us Volunteer


get updates